Learning Coding

Yeah, I’m learning coding..

So currently, I’m not publishing too much, I’ll try to write as much as possible, but learning coding and writing isn’t too good of a combination right now!

Once I get done with learning HTML (not fully ofcourse) I’ll start writing my own website so I can get off this ‘shitty’ wordpress.

One thought on “Learning Coding

  1. Good luck, I remember back when I was 17 I made my own website and had to learn a thing or two about html.
    Many people like wordpress but I never understood what the big deal is. Would love to see the website 😉 take care

Geef een reactie

